Republic of Ireland adds 15 countries to travel 'green list'

Republic of Ireland adds 15 countries to travel 'green list'

The Republic of slotxo Ireland's legislature has concurred a "green rundown"

of 15 nations where individuals can head out to. 

Individuals coming back from these nations won't need to self segregate for

14 days. 

The 15 nations are Malta, Finland, Norway, Italy, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia,

Lithuania, Cyprus, Slovakia, Greece, Greenland, Gibraltar, Monaco and San


Extraordinary Britain isn't on the rundown which will be surveyed each


The general counsel to maintain a strategic distance from insignificant travel

will apply to every other nation. 

At present, voyagers showing up in the Republic of Ireland from anyplace

other than Northern Ireland are required to self-confine and limit their

developments for 14 days. 

Talking in the Dáil on Tuesday evening, Taoiseach (Irish PM) Micheál Martin

said he would take a "mindful methodology" on remote travel.

โดย: lily [22 ก.ค. 63 11:07] ( IP A: X: )
Add to Facebook  Add to Twitter  Add to Multiply  Add to Google  Add to Blogger  Add to Live

คลิก เพื่อเปลี่ยนกลับไปแสดงความคิดเห็นแบบเดิม

ชื่อไฟล์รูปห้ามมีอักขระพิเศษ เช่น (#),(<),(>),(&) เป็นต้นค่ะ
ชื่อ / e-mail :    แทรกไอคอนน่ารักๆในข้อความ
e-mail :
ส่งอีเมลทุกครั้งที่มีการตอบกระทู้       (ใส่ Email เมื่อต้องการให้ส่ง Email เมื่อมีคนมาโพสในกระทู้)